公司简介



浙江佳佳童车有限公司(原平湖市佳佳童车厂)创建于2001年,位于浙江省平湖市新仓镇,素有“富饶之地”美誉的湖州平原。上海以西仅5公里,沪杭高速公路东西路,乍浦港附近,水陆交通便利。距杭州,苏州,宁波仅90分钟车程。位置。这里有一个新的仓库婴儿车推车基地,中国城之一。


公司专业生产电动婴儿车和婴儿学步车,厂房占地面积6万平方米,建筑面积55000㎡; 20多条专业生产线,年生产能力100万只婴儿车。公司具有专业的质量保证能力,所有产品均通过第三方检测并获得中国3C认证,同时产品也符合欧盟CE标准和美国CPSIA法规,倡导环保安全理念。产品可能同意符合ROHS标准,已通过第三方检测机构的报告获得的有:EN71,EN62115,EMC,ASTMF963。产品广泛销往欧美及世界各地。


公司配备专业的检测设备和工具,从控制入手着重质量控制的各个环节,2010年,公司投资500多万元,成为专业的实验室检测中心。严格按照国际和国家标准来控制产品的质量。


公司十分重视建立管理体系,2002年获得ISO9001:2000证书并更新到ISO9001:2008,2004年开始尝试全面的信息管理。 2008年通过ISO14001:2004环境管理体系认证。同时,公司高度重视与国外的良好合作,注重环境,健康和安全,注重员工的利益。 EHS制定了切实可行的政策,2009年,2010年,2011年通过审核,获得ICTI证书。 2012年正在审核中。


公司拥有强大的研发团队,专业的生产和检测设备,优良的产品质量,在市场上具有很高的知名度和美誉度。公司产品通过贸易渠道,沃尔玛,TRU,TGA等世界知名零售机构销售,得到商家肯定我们将继续为全球儿童玩具企业更加努力,致力于提供优质服务,创造更加优异的业绩。


艾里逊的经营原则是:做得好,做强,做长;我们的目标是:打造世界一流的电动车制造商。


Copyright© 2018 浙江佳佳童车有限公司

分享:
关注:

Company Profiles



Zhe Jiang Jiajia Ride On Co;Ltd.  (Pinghu City  Jiajia Ride On factory), founded in 2001, located in the new warehouse in the town of Pinghu City, Zhejiang Province, known as the "land of plenty" reputation of Huzhou plain. Only five kilometers west of Shanghai, the Shanghai-Hangzhou Expressway near East and West Road, Zhapu port, convenient land and water transportation. From Hangzhou, Suzhou, Ningbo, only 90 minutes drive away. Location. Here there is a new warehouse stroller stroller base, one of China Town.

Companies specializing in the production of electric stroller and baby walker, the plant covers an area of 60,000 square meters, the building area 55000㎡; more than 20 professional production lines, with an annual production capacity of 1 million stroller. Companies with professional quality assurance capability, all products through third-party testing and obtain China's 3C certificate, while products are also in line with the EU's CE standards and US CPSIA regulations, advocating the concept of environmental safety. Products may agree to comply with ROHS standard, has passed third party testing agency report obtained are: EN71, EN62115, EMC, ASTMF963. The products are widely sold in Europe and America and around the world.

Companies with professional testing equipment and tools, starting from the control incoming focus on quality control of every aspect, in 2010, the company invested more than 500 million yuan, a professional laboratory testing center. Strictly in accordance with international and national standards to control the quality of the products.

The company attaches great importance to establish a management system, in 2002 received ISO9001: 2000 certificate and updated to ISO9001: 2008, 2004 began to try comprehensive information management. 2008 through ISO14001: 2004 Environmental Management System certification. Meanwhile, the company attaches great importance to good cooperation with countries abroad, focusing on environment, health and safety, focusing on the interests of employees. EHS developed a practical policy, 2009, 2010, 2011 by the audit, obtained ICTI certificate. 2012 is being reviewed.

Companies with strong R & D team, professional production and testing equipment, excellent product quality, with a high popularity and reputation in the market. Company's products through trade channels, Wal-Mart, TRU, TGA and other world-renowned retail institutional sales, get merchants sure that we will continue to work harder for the global children's toys business, dedicated to provide excellent service and create more outstanding performance.

Allison operating principle is: do fine, and stronger, so long; our goal is to: create world-class manufacturer of electric carriage.

Copyright© 2018 Zhe Jiang Jiajia Ride On Co;Ltd.

Share:
Attention: